DAAGU INTERNATIONAL JOURNAL OF BASIC AND APPLIED RESEARCH

Editorial Board

  • Home
  • Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Dr. Mohammed A. Ibrhim

Editor in Chief

info@daagu.org

Managing Editor

Mr. Endalew Adamu

Managing Editor

endalew.adamu@daagu.org

Technical Team Members

Dr. Shahnawaz Husain

Web Admin and Technical Editor

shahnawaz.husain@daagu.org

Journal Establishment Committee

Dr. Mohammed A. Ibrhim

Vice President of Research and Community Service, S. U.

mohammad.ahmad@daagu.org

Mr. Endalew Adamu

Director of Research and Publications Directorate, Samara University

endalew.adamu@daagu.org

Prof. (Dr.) Faizullah Peer

College of Veterinary Medicine, Samara University

faizullah.peer@daagu.org

Prof. (Dr.) S. Reddy Pulluri

College of Medical and Health Science, Samara University

s.pulluri@daagu.org

Prof. (Dr.) Gufran Khan

College of Dryland and Agriculture, Samara University

gufran.khan@daagu.org

Prof. (Dr.) Anbalagan C.

College of Business and Economics, Samara University

a.chinnaiah@daagu.org

Dr. P.Sreenivasulu Reddy

College of Natural and Computational Science, Samara University

p.s.reddy@daagu.org

Dr. Shahnawaz Husain

Computer Science, College of Engineering & Technology, Samara University

shahnawaz.husain@daagu.org

Mr. Ebrahim M. Yesuf

College of Medical and Health Science, Samara University

ebrahim@daagu.org

Dr. Jonnalagadda Ankamma Rao

Electrical and Computer Engg, College of Engineering & Technology, Samara University

a.rao@daagu.org